MEET Our Football Family

Get to know the individuals who make up our Football Committee, each contributing their unique skills, passion, and love for the game.

Senior Committee

Chris Bates

Senior President

Andy Shields

Vice President

Jada Hanna

Club Secretary

Lee Bamber

Coaching Operation

Bruno Da Prato

Future Development

Jim Dean

Technical Director

Dave Sumner

Business Manager

Lisa Atwell

Canteen & Bar Operations

Andy Hart


Natalie Lane

Media Manager

Lauren Goodyear


Eliza Lewis

Ladies Delegate

Mark Watts

NPL Delegate

Mark Wareham

Club Maintenance

Derek Wratten

Saturday Coordinator

Michael Loader

Veterans Delegate

JUNIOR Committee

Kevin Brophy

Junior President

Gary Jones

Junior Vice President

Jada Hanna

Junior Secretary

Robert Cruickshank

Junior Fixtures

Lindsay Aldrick

Junior Girls Development

Vickie Golder

Junior NPL Development

Christine Selwood

Junior Cashier

Kim Howard

ASC Parent Contact

Les Golder

General Member

Peter Hanna

General Member

Gemma Graham

General Member

Natalie Ward

General Member

Danielle Amzaleg

General Member


Sign up to our newsletter and mailing list and keep up to date on fixtures, news, events and more.